MINDSTORMS® Book Cancelled/Delayed


TR3ADBOT

The LEGO MINDSTORMS EV3LUTION is my upcoming EV3 book. Using only one 31313 LEGO® MINDSTORMS® EV3 Retail set, you will be able to build several robots and program them with this book…

Well, it was going to be my upcoming book. Unfortunately, someone tampered with my computer and all my files are lost. All my saved videos, edited pictures for my upcoming lego animation, and the book itself; all trace is lost. I’m currently searching into all my backup devices; hopefully it’ll be there. Updates later.

I’m sorry for any inconvenience this may cause, I’m really sorry.

One thought on “MINDSTORMS® Book Cancelled/Delayed

  1. That’s not good… I hope you can find the files back. I advice to safe your most important files on a USB stick or in a cloud (such as Dropbox).

    Like

Share Your Thoughts

